skip navigation

Schedule

preseason

Saturday, February 18
@ NORTH CAROLINA FC
WakeMed Soccer Park | Cary, NC

T, 1-1

RECAP

Sunday, February 19
@ DUKE UNIVERSITY
Athletic Field Complex | Durham, NC

W, 2-0

RECAP

Saturday, February 25
UNIVERSITY OF AKRON
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

W, 3-0

RECAP

Saturday, March 4
@ UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH
Ambrose Urbanic Field | Pittsburgh, PA

W, 3-1

RECAP

Sunday, March 5
UNIVERSITY OF CHARLESTON
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

T, 1-1

RECAP

Monday, March 13
@ ROCHESTER RHINOS
Pinnacle Athletic Campus | Victor, NY

L, 1-5

RECAP


MARCH

Saturday, March 25
NEW YORK RED BULLS II
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

T, 3-3

RECAP


april

Saturday, April 1
FC Cincinnati
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

L, 0-1

RECAP

Saturday, April 8
@ CHARLESTON BATTERY
MUSC Health Stadium | Charleston, SC

W, 2-1

RECAP

Wednesday, April 12
SAINT LOUIS F.C.
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

L, 1-2

RECAP

Saturday, April 15
@ CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
Eagle Field | Rock Hill, SC

T, 1-1

RECAP

Saturday, April 22
@ RICHMOND KICKERS
City Stadium | Richmond, VA

L , 1-2

RECAP

Saturday, April 29
HARRISBURG CITY ISLANDERS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

W, 1-0

RECAP

 


MAY

Wednesday, May 3
TORONTO FC II
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

W, 1-0

RECAP

Saturday, May 13
@ OTTAWA FURY FC
TD Place Stadium | Ottawa, ON, Canada

W, 1-0

RECAP

Wednesday, May 17
@ CHICAGO FC UNITED
Martin Stadium | Evanston, IL

L, 1-3

RECAP

Saturday, May 20
LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

L, 0-1

RECAP

Wednesday, May 24
@ HARRISBURG CITY ISLANDERS
FNB Field | Harrisburg, PA

T, 0-0

RECAP


june

Saturday, June 3
ORLANDO CITY B
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

L, 1-2

RECAP

Saturday, June 10
@ TORONTO FC II
Ontario S.C. | Toronto, ON, Canada

T, 1-1

RECAP

Saturday, June 17
@ LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

L, 0-3

RECAP

Thursday, June 22
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets


july

Tuesday, July 4
CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Saturday, July 8
@ ORLANDO CITY B
Orlando City Stadium | Orlando, FL

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 15
@ BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
Goodman Stadium | Bethlehem, PA

5 p.m.

Saturday, July 22
@ ROCHESTER RHINOS
Capelli Sport Stadium | Rochester, NY

6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26
CHARLESTON BATTERY
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Saturday, July 29
@ TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
Al Lang Stadium | St. Petersburg, FL

7:30 p.m.


august

Saturday, August 5
RICHMOND KICKERS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Saturday, August 12
@ HARRISBURG CITY ISLANDERS
FNB Field | Harrisburg, PA

7 p.m.

Saturday, August 19
@ SAINT LOUIS FC
World Wide Technology S.P. | Fenton, MO

8:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 26
BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets


september

Saturday, September 2
@ FC CINCINNATI
Nippert Stadium | Cincinnati, OH

4 p.m.

Saturday, September 9
LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Saturday, September 16
ROCHESTER RHINOS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Sunday, September 24
@ BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
Goodman Stadium | Bethlehem, PA

3 p.m.

Saturday, September 30
@ NEW YORK RED BULLS II
Pittser Field | Montclair, NJ

4 p.m.


october

Saturday, October 7
ROCHESTER RHINOS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets

Saturday, October 14
OTTAWA FURY FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

7 p.m.

Tickets