skip navigation

2021 Schedule


2021 Regular Season Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, May 8
7:30 PM
TBR
PIT
3
-
0
Away
Hartford Athletic
Sat, May 15
7:00 PM
HFD
PIT
1
-
1
Home
Charlotte Independence
Sat, May 22
7:00 PM
Away
New York Red Bulls II
Fri, May 28
7:00 PM
Away
Loudoun United FC
Wed, June 2
7:00 PM
Home
Austin Bold FC
Sun, June 6
6:00 PM
Home
Miami FC
Sat, June 12
7:00 PM
Away
Indy Eleven
Tues, June 15
8:00 PM
Away
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, June 19
7:30 PM
Home
New York Red Bulls II
Fri, June 25
7:00 PM
Away
Loudoun United FC
Wed, June 30
7:00 PM
Home
Charlotte Independence
Sat, July 3
7:00 PM
Away
Charleston Battery
Wed, July 7
4:00 PM
Home
Loudoun United FC
Sat, July 17
7:00 PM
Away
New York Red Bulls II
Fri, July 23
7:00 PM
Home
Hartford Athletic
Sat, July 31
7:00 PM
Away
Charleston Battery
Fri, Aug 6
7:30 PM
Home
Miami FC
Wed, Aug 11
6:00 PM
Away
Charlotte Independence
Sat, Aug 14
7:00 PM
Home
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wed, Aug 18
6:00 PM
Home
Atlanta United 2
Sun, Aug 22
7:00 PM
Away
Hartford Athletic
Sat, Aug 28
7:00 PM
Home
New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Sept 1
6:00 PM
Away
San Antonio FC
Sat, Sept 4
8:30 PM
Home
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sept 11
7:00 PM
Away
Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 18
7:00 PM
Home
Charleston Battery
Sat, Sept 25
7:00 PM
Away
Miami FC
Sat, Oct 2
7:30 PM
Home
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sun, Oct 10
6:00 PM
Home
Charleston Battery
Sat, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Away
Miami FC
Wed, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Home
Hartford Athletic
Sat, Oct 30
7:00 PM