skip navigation

2019 Schedule

MARCH

Saturday, March 16
@TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
Al Lang Stadium | St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, March 23
@SWOPE PARK RANGERS
Children's Mercy Park | Kansas City, KS

Saturday, March 30
@BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
Talen Energy Stadium | Chester, PA

APRIL

Saturday, April 6
@LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Louisville Slugger Field | Louisville, KY

Saturday, April 13
HARTFORD ATHLETIC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, April 20
SAINT LOUIS FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, April 27
NASHVILLE SC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

MAY

Saturday, May 4
@CHARLESTON BATTERY
MUSC Health Stadium | Charleston, SC

Tuesday, May 14
DAYTON DUTCH LIONS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 25
CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, May 29
INDY ELEVEN
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

JUNE

Saturday, June 1
@INDY ELEVEN
Lucas Oil Stadium | Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, June 8
OTTAWA FURY FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, June 11
@COLUMBUS CREW SC
MAPFRE Stadium | Columbus, OH

Saturday, June 15
@ATLANTA UNITED 2
Fifth Third Bank Stadium | Kennesaw, GA

Saturday, June 22
NEW YORK RED BULLS II
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, June 29
BIRMINGHAM LEGION FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

JULY

Thursday, July 4
BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, July 7
@CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
Sportsplex at Matthews | Charlotte, NC

Saturday, July 13
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, July 20
NORTH CAROLINA FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, July 27
@HARTFORD ATHLETIC
Dillon Stadium | Hartford, CT

AUGUST

Saturday, Aug. 3
MEMPHIS 901 FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, Aug. 10
SWOPE PARK RANGERS
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, Aug. 14
@NEW YORK RED BULLS II
MSU Soccer Park | Montclair, NJ

Saturday, Aug. 17
@NORTH CAROLINA FC
WakeMed Soccer Park | Cary, NC

Friday, Aug. 23
LOUDOUN UNITED FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN+
Tickets

Friday, Aug. 30
@OTTAWA FURY FC
TD Place Stadium | Ottawa, ON

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: Pittsburgh's CW

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, Sept. 7
LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN+
Tickets

Saturday, Sept. 14
CHARLESTON BATTERY
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN+
Tickets

Saturday, Sept. 21
@NASHVILLE SC
First Tennessee Park | Nashville, TN

Time: 8 p.m.
TV: Pittsburgh's CW

Tuesday, Sept. 24
@MEMPHIS 901 FC
AutoZone Park | Memphis, TN

Time: 8 p.m.
TV: Pittsburgh's CW

Saturday, Sept. 28
INDY ELEVEN
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN+
Tickets

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 1
@LOUDOUN UNITED FC
Segra Field | Leesburg, VA

Time: 7:30 p.m.
TV: ESPN+

Saturday, Oct. 5
ATLANTA UNITED 2
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Time: 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN+
Tickets

Saturday, Oct. 12
@SAINT LOUIS FC
Toyota Stadium | Fenton, MO

Time: 8:30 p.m.
TV: Pittsburgh's CW

Sunday, Oct. 20
@BIRMINGHAM LEGION FC
BBVA Compass Field | Birmingham, AL

Time: 5:30 p.m.
TV: Pittsburgh's CW

Preseason

Friday, Feb. 8
Cleveland State University
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Feb. 10
Gannon University
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, Feb. 15
Duquesne University
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Feb. 17
University of Charleston (WV)
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, Feb. 22
@University of Pittsburgh
Ambrose Urbanic Field | Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, Feb. 24
Bethlehem Steel FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, March 1
University of Akron
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, March 3
Lansing Ignite FC
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, March 9
Toronto FC II
Highmark Stadium | Pittsburgh, PA