skip navigation

2020 Schedule



Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Sun, Jul 12
5 PM
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Jul 18
7:30 PM
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Jul 22
6 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Jul 26
5 PM
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Aug 1
7 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Aug 8
7 PM
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Aug 15
7 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Aug 19
7 PM
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Aug 22
7 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Fri, Aug 28
7 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Tue, Sept 1
7 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Sept 5
5 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sept 12
7 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sept 19
6:30 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sept 26
7 PM
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, Oct 3
7 PM